Board of Directors 2014 – 2015

Environmental Forum of Marin is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors. Each member of the Board serves in a specific capacity. 

The Board of Directors is elected at the Annual Meeting of the Environmental Forum, which is held in late Spring of each year. The current Board was elected on May 29, 2014 and will serve until the Annual Meeting in 2015.

Congratulations to the 2014—2015 Board of Directors.

Board of Directors



Vice President





Sarah Kelley* (39)

Taylor Watts* (40, 8A)

Vicki Nichols* (39)

Pat Nelson* (40)


Lecture Series Director

Master Class Director

Master Class Director's Assistant

Outreach Director

Membership Director

Recruitment Director

Social Media Director

Events, Co-Director



Andrea Taylor (38)

Andrea Taylor (38)

Kate Powers (27, 8A)

Tamela Fish (39, 8A)

Tish Brown* (40)


Tamela Fish* (39, 8A)

Kathy Taylor* (39)

*Continuing from 2013-2014

Off-Board Positions

Board Development Committee 


Vicki Rupp (33)
Susan Rusche (24, 1A)

Coordinator Mentor  

Kathy Cuneo (0, 7A)

Database Management   Susan Rusche (24, 1A)
Web Support   Bruce Bell (7A)


powered by MemberClicks