Contact Us

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546
San Rafael, CA 94915
(415) 484-8336


Administration

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

 

Vicki Rupp

Kathryn Olson

Pat Nelson

Sally Wilkinson

 

Board@MarinEFM.org

Board@MarinEFM.org

Board@MarinEFM.org

Treasurer@MarinEFM.org

Communications and Media

Communications

Development Director

Website Development

Social Media

 

Susan Bierzychudek

Susan Rusche

Alex Kahl

Tamela Fish

 

Communications@MarinEFM.org

 

Webmaster@MarinEFM.org

Communications@MarinEFM.org

Educational  Programs

Master Class Director

Master Class Assistant Director

Lecture Series Director

 

Andrea Taylor

Karen Mendelow Nelson

Ann Bauer

 

MasterClass@MarinEFM.org

MasterClass@MarinEFM.org

LectureSeries@MarinEFM.org

Membership Inquiries/Renewal

Membership Director

Membership Inquires/Renewal

 

Kim Rago

Susan Rusche

 

Membership@MarinEFM.org

Membership@MarinEFM.org

Contributions

  Contribute@MarinEFM.org

           

 
powered by MemberClicks