Contact Us

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546
San Rafael, CA 94915
(415) 484-8336


Administration

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

 

Sarah Kelley

Taylor Watts

Pat Nelson

Vicki Nichols

 

Board@MarinEFM.org

Board@MarinEFM.org

Board@MarinEFM.org

Treasurer@MarinEFM.org

Communications and Media

Communications

Website Development

Social Media Director

E-Newsletter Editor

 

 

Gayle Marsh

Tamela Fish

Bonnie Herzog

 

Communications@MarinEFM.org

Webmaster@MarinEFM.org

Communications@MarinEFM.org

ENews@MarinEFM.org

Educational  Programs

Master Class Director

Master Class Director's Assistant

Lecture Series Director

Recruitment

 

Andrea Taylor

Kate Powers

Greg Brockbank

 

 

MasterClass@MarinEFM.org

MasterClass@MarinEFM.org

LectureSeries@MarinEFM.org

Recruitment@MarinEFM.org

Membership Inquiries/Renewal

Membership Director

 

Tish Brown

 

Membership@MarinEFM.org

Event Information

Kathy Taylor

Events@MarinEFM.org

Contributions

  Contribute@MarinEFM.org

           

 
powered by MemberClicks