Contact Us

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546
San Rafael, CA 94915
(415) 484-8336


Officers

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

 

Kathryn Olson

David Kunhardt

Karen Mendelow Nelson

Vicki Rupp

 

President@MarinEFM.org

David@MarinEFM.org

Secretary@MarinEFM.org

Treasurer@MarinEFM.org

Educational  Programs

Master Class Director

Lecture Series Director

 

Norma Fragoso

Ann Bauer

 

MasterClass@MarinEFM.org

LectureSeries@MarinEFM.org

Membership and Fund Raising

Development Director

Membership Director

Recruitment Coordinator

 

Susan Rusche

Vera Meislin

Nancy Benjamin

 

Contribute@MarinEFM.org

Membership@MarinEFM.org

Recruitment@MarinEFM.org

Communications

Social Media Coordinator

Executive Director

 

Tamela Fish

Kim Rago

 

Communications@MarinEFM.org

Kim@MarinEFM.org

 

 
powered by MemberClicks